Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property
We had the ski vacation of our dreams at this beautiful home! Three stories with plenty of room for our family of 7. The teenagers took the bottom room with the large screen TV. We parents were upstairs where it was quiet and serene. The kitchen was amazing and I am cook I was surprised to find top level Cuisinart pots and pans and knives. It really felt like I was in my home away from home. A nice big dining room table to have dinner at. A private Jacuzzi right outside the door which we used everyday after skiing. A mud room to put our ski supplies. Warm and inviting I highly recommend this town-home to everyone. You won't be disappointed! You will be thrilled!!!
View Property: 33 Tall Pines
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property
My family and I used Katie's condo as home base while skiing some of the local mountains. The location was perfect - almost equidistant from every resort. The condo was clean and well appointed. Lots of extra blankets and towels and a whole complement of paper products, etc. to get us started. Also the kitchen was fully stocked with all the pots and utensils we needed to cook meals. Perfect for our family. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A307
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
Spent New Year's skiing in Copper Mountain. Staying here was a bonus with the view of the lake. Our condo was clean and comfortable and the area amenities were accommodating. Want to come back during the summer to enjoy the lake activities.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A304
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
This was one of the best stocked vacation homes we have ever stayed in!! It was clean and comfortable and convenient to Keystone Ski area.
View Property: Starfire 1978
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property
Would definitely book this property again. The master bath was fabulous! The location is perfect!!
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D16
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property
We rang in the 2019 New Year in this amazzzin condo. I have to say, one of the best condo's I have stayed at in the mountains. Comfy, cozy, amazing views, and nicely stocked. I am looking forward to staying here again. Thank you so much Katie!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F107
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property
We had such a great time staying at this wonderful condo during our family vacation over New Years! The condo was beautiful and VERY clean. It is a very short walk to the slopes (ski in/ski out) and downtown Breckenridge. Plenty of space for everyone to gather around the kitchen table at night to play games, lounge in the living room to watch football and nice large bedrooms with very comfy beds. Highly recommend this house to large groups and families. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: Winterpoint 31
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had one user issue with the fireplace which was quickly responded to by maintenance in how to work it. Thanks Dave!
Property
The condo was perfect for our family. The beds were comfortable. I was looking for a unit with 3 bedrooms with 1 King and 2 queens. Having 3 bathrooms was a bonus. The set ups (dish washing liquid, new sponge, plenty of dishwasher soap, washing pods and dryer sheets) were plentiful. I appreciated the throw blankets, just like home. The decor was well thought out and put together mountain style. Id definitely recommend this unit to friends and family!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F107
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property
A beautiful condo with a great view of Dillon Lake. Facing South, with warm sun coming thru windows in living/dining areas. Very clean with lots of amenities.
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Unit was clean and well stocked. Location and view were great. And out kids enjoyed the indoor pool while watching it snow outside. Unit was quite cozy and warm on very cold winter days!
View Property: Lake Cliffe C204
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Property
The place was great! It had everything we need it. It really felt like home. Beautiful view, easy access, full kitchen, very clean. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A307
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property
We loved the condo! Views are spectacular! Access to slopes, features, and nearby caf Arapahoe were outstanding! Skiing was perfect! No crowds anywhere! Only thing wrong was our stay was too brief! We will be back! Thank you so much Katie!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F303
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property
Great place to get away! It was spotless, youre close to everything, best views in Silverthorne hands down. Exceeded expectations!! Thank you
View Property: Silver Queen West 7124
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Split level and spacious. Amazing location!! We had cars so to get to the mountain/town was a breeze. You could also walk which is great. The hot tub is a short short walk which was excellent! Well stocked kitchen so you can make all sorts of meals. We will be back.
View Property: Winterpoint 31
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
We had a great time staying at this awesome property! It was very clean and well maintained and the fun decor was a nice touch. We cooked several meals during our stay and the kitchen was well stocked with all cooking/serving ware that we needed. We loved having the hot tub on the back deck and also used the propane grill while we were there. And most importantly, the access to the mountain could not have been easier. Our first day, we took the Black Route bus to the mountain and back home and on our second day we walked right out the driveway to the Four-O-Clock run and skied straight to the Snowflake lift and again skied Four-O-Clock back home at the end of the day! A true ski-in, ski-out place - very convenient! The Black Route bus continues to run at night time so we were also able to take it into town to go have a drink and not worry about parking on the weekend. We were also told that the Nordic Center across the street has a bar for an aprs-ski drink, but we never made it over there. Sounded fun though, so hopefully next time! We would definitely return to this property. A 5 star experience!!
View Property: 33 Tall Pines
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Katie thank you for making our ski trip such an enjoyable time. We will be back!
Property
We have enjoyed the unit so much! It was nice to walk to the slopes rather than driving. We loved the condo which had everything we needed and the pool and hot tub were a great bonus, not to mention the parking garage.
View Property: Liftside 21
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property
We had such a wonderful time staying at Chateau Du Mont!! We had 4 adults and 4 kids and had plenty of space! The condo itself is very clean and well maintained. The kitchen provides plenty of pots and pans, toaster, coffee pot, etc. And coming back to the hot tub at the end of a long day was amazing. A big perk! The location to me is the best part. Our 4 year old had ski school and it couldnt have been more convenient! We walked out the front door, a quick 5 minute walk to check her in and then could ski ourselves. The location is perfect in my opinion. You are so close to River Run which is great for more dining and shopping options, but not right in the hustle of that main strip. We would definitely come back to stay again!
View Property: Chateau Du Mont 2700
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication from the hosts.
Property
Excellent place to stay with all of the amenities you could need. Super close to the mountain as well as bars and restaurants. Would recommend and love to stay again!
View Property: Liftside 21
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property
This was my second vacation stay at this property. It is clean, cozy and close to shopping and ski resorts. I will book this location for future vacations.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A201
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Katie for managing the perfect Thanksgiving holiday ever.
Property
We have been to many, many rented homes & resorts over the years, but none of them could compare to this dream condo over-looking Lake Dillon with a majestic mountain skyline as a backdrop. Located close to Breckenridge, Keystone, and Frisco this Lake Cliffe condo was the perfect jump off point for our winter fun, and can only wonder what the spring and fall foliage would look like. Our home away from home was furnished perfectly, and a spacious and warm feeling in every room! We will be back!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F303
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive hosts ... Thanks Katie & Dave
Property
Wonderful accommodations. Facilities are well maintained and everything a person would need is near by.
View Property: Liftside 21
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property
A wonderful home located in a great area for skiing with close access to the town of Dillon. Great touches and fantastically clean!
View Property: Liftside 21
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property
We were in Dillon for our daughters wedding who lives there. The condo was as close to home as we could have felt in St. Louis. Great space for her special day preparations with hair dresser, make-up artist and photographers - all were amazed by the condo and lighting and wanted to move right in! Hope to return some day.
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Managers Katie & Dave were pleasant and helpful
Property
Condo was clean... the view was THE BEST. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay
View Property: Lake Cliffe F301
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was very helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this condo. The amenities were very nice. Beds were great, living space was very comfortable, and the weather was as expected. It was one of the nicest places we have stayed in Dillon. We would recommend this home to a family or a couples get away. Thank you for a nice long weekend.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A201