Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive managers!
Property
Fantastic Mountain Week!! Spacious, clean, comfortable, great location, wonderful view.
View Property: Lake Cliffe C204
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2018
Property Manager
The manager Katie was excellent. She answered the phone even though it was a Friday night, and she helped us find the right unit. She is incredibly responsive to needs of the clients.
Property
It was perfect for our romantic getaway, and the views were amazing from our patio/deck. The bike path is right next to this property, and we rode from this condo to Keystone on the path. The condo provided everything we needed. We called her on a Friday evening when we arrived because we went to the wrong unit. The Arapahoe Cafe is within walking distance. I've eaten there before, and it was excellent. We tried to go to brunch there on Sunday, but it was packed with a long wait. I'm not sure if they take reservations, but I would suggest calling to find out. It's really worth it.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A304
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property
This was the most enjoyable trip we have had in a long time. The location was perfect for peace and quiet. Close to amenities and central to hitting the hikes. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Lake Cliffe C204
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was very helpful and prompt for any questions.
Property
We loved our stay and enjoyed hiking, biking, and Jeep rides! The view from the deck was spectacular! The restaurants and great music at the amphitheater are within walking distance. Love having 2 bedrooms and 2 baths that are separated by the hallway - almost like 2 master bedrooms. We will return!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F301
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
My husband and I stayed at this property for a week last August and had a wonderful time. The condo was recently renovated, dcor is tasteful and immaculate, and the kitchen included everything a visitor could possibly need. Garage parking is easy to access and an unexpected bonus especially in the winter. We enjoyed walking over the Snake River bridge and along the nearby hiking trails. We would give it five out of five stars, and highly recommend the condo.
View Property: Liftside 21
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Lake Cliffe is a perfect Summit County location. We enjoyed the bike path out the front door, as well as the new amphitheater, marina, and good local restaurants. The third floor unit has a terrific view and is clean and well supplied.
View Property: Lake Cliffe F301
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful stay at this special place with breathtaking views... panning for gold, renting a pontoon boat, the free concert at the amphitheater was awesome. We love Lake Dillon area in the summer lots of fun and so many things to do!!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
The managers were very easy to work with and so helpful.
Property
This was our first stay in Dillon and it was unbelievable. We decided to stay in one place and travel out from there. I hit a gold mine when I chose this condo. It was comfortable, spacious and had everything we needed. We were in walking distance to restaurants and the grocery was a quick drive away. Three bedrooms and 3 baths were a must for us and not easy to find. Well be back and have already discussed renting this condo again. I cant say enough about it. A great place!!
View Property: Lake Cliffe A201
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
The property manager, Katie, was fantastic to work with. She was uber responsive and accommodating!
Property
This condo was absolutely perfect. It is definitely on the larger side of properties and the full 2nd bathroom is a bonus that we don't usually see in condo rentals. The layout was perfect and we absolutely enjoyed the over-sized deck overlooking Lake Dillon. The condo was well appointed and had everything we needed - we cooked all but one meal in the condo and had everything we needed. The property was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the sectional near the gas fireplace was awesome. It is on the 3rd floor with great views as a result. Lake Dillon area is so picturesque and very walk-able to great restaurants, a gym and other local businesses - even the grocery store and movie theater are less than 2 miles away. Very convenient to the freeway but it was nicely secluded and quiet. We loved the location for how close it was to all the ski resorts (it took us 15 minutes to get to Copper Mountain). We will definitely be back soon!
View Property: Lake Cliffe A304
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
Great location to stay and enjoy the mountains. We were able to enjoy fly fishing, snowmobiling and skiing all within an hour.
View Property: Lake Cliffe A307
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property
We had a group of 6 stay here. Perfect location for 1 block walk to town. There are several bus stops within feet of the condo for the free shuttle. Best part was skiing the 4 oclock run home! Katie was super friendly and attentive to work with. Highly recommend staying at Twin Elks!
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D15
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
One bright spot in our experience was the property manager, Katie, who was very responsive and helpful.
Property
The condo is in a great location and has wonderful layout. Amazing views!!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property
We loved our stay in Dillon over the weekend. This place was perfect for a cozy stay in the mountains. Our bed was really comfortable and the kitchen had all we needed to cook in during our stay. We cross country skied both days with beautiful fresh snow. One small detail that stands out for me is nice towels along with a spacious updated shower!! We will certainly want to come back to this place!!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F303
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Katie was prompt and friendly in her correspondences.
Property
What a wonderful home! We comfortably fit 5 adults in the condo. The condo provided just about everything we needed, including hair dryers and towels. Kitchen was well stocked to cook a few meals during the ski weekend we stayed there. We would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property
Location is everything and this Condo has it all. Great views of both Keystone and Breckenridge as well as Lake Dillon. Easy walk to Restaurants, Movie Theater, Bowling, Hiking Trails etc... All Ski Resorts are within 30 mins. This is the second time we have stayed at the condo and will definitely return. Quiet environment with so many activities to do right on your doorstep. Very easy to book. Thank you for an enjoyable vacation!!! :)
View Property: Lake Cliffe F301
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
Very comfortable condo, well stocked, nice view, great central location! We would return and recommend...it was a great gathering place for us and our friends who were staying on their boat in the marina.
View Property: Lake Cliffe E207
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
I would very much stay in this property again or any other property that Katie represents.
Property
If you are traveling to Breckenridge and looking for accommodations, look no further. This condo is in a great location, you can walk to the downtown area which has all the shopping and restaurants you could possibly want. The condo is well equipped with all the things you might need for a short stay or a long stay and is very clean. The beds were comfortable and each room had its own TV. Check In and Check Out were a piece of cake and the deposit was very promptly refunded which is important to me. I would very much stay in this property again or any other property that Katie represents.
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D15
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Katie made this trip super easy and was very accommodating. Thanks for a great stay!
Property
We loved our stay here. The place is not only beautifully furnished but the views off the deck are amazing! We will definitely be back.
View Property: Silver Queen West 7124
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2016
Property Manager
Managed by a very helpful and lovely lady. Thank you Katie!
Property
What makes a holiday is excellent accommodation in a central area. This lodge meets these and some. A beautiful modern and clean condo where the family can relax after a good day skiing in comfort. Close to town for exploring and eating and also only a few minutes walk to the free ski buses. I could not recommend this condo enough.
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D15
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
We were very impressed with the management (Katie & Dave). They responded quickly to all of our needs and were very easy to book with.
Property
What a perfect fit for us! The condo was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was very well equipped. The mountain and lake views were simply AMAZING! The condo is on the 3rd floor which gives you even better views. The laundry is just a short walk to the basement. The clubhouse had 2 hot tubs and a nice heated in-door salt water pool plus showers and changing rooms. We highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F304
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was amazing as she was quick to respond to my questions and lead me through the rental process.
Property
We rented this condo for our Thanksgiving 2016. The condo was very clean and is decorated to the '9's' in Colorado style! We loved the location as we could easily walk downtown Breckenridge to enjoy shopping, the eateries and of course skiing!! We enjoyed this get-away and would definitely return!! LOVED this place!!
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D15
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property Manager
Katie is a pleasure to work with and very attentive. She got back to us very quickly when we had questions leading up to our rental.
Property
I really was impressed with the property. It was very clean and well kept and not one of those properties that looks like it hasn't been touched since 1982. It was nicely decorated and up to date. It is very spacious for a three bedroom. The three bathrooms was also a selling point. It was a wonderful stay and would happily rent again as well as recommend to any friends. We even extended our stay because it was so nice!
View Property: Twin Elk Lodge D15
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Katie was exceptional in working with us!
Property
We had a great weekend at this property. The views were magnificent, the condo was clean, comfortable, roomy, and relaxing. We enjoyed everything about this place and can't wait to come back!
View Property: Lake Cliffe F301